Neighbourhood Watch
Mon 24 February 2020
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

News & Events

No current events. Please contact Merseyside Neighbourhood Watch directly for any news.


SCAM CALLS

5 days ago Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 14:15

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 16 February 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

6 days ago Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 15:11

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Male going door to door asking if you want to sell your gold jewellery

12 days ago Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 08:29

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 9 February 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

14 days ago Monday, 10 Feb 2020 13:49

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 2 February 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

20 days ago Tuesday, 4 Feb 2020 17:30

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Courier Fraud Please spread the information especially to the elderly vulnerable

26 days ago Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 14:29

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 26 January 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

27 days ago Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020 13:56

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Seasons Greetings

68 days ago Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019 18:54

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 15 December 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

69 days ago Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019 17:05

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA AGM 2019

74 days ago Thursday, 12 Dec 2019 00:23

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - We 24 November 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

88 days ago Thursday, 28 Nov 2019 12:16

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.