Neighbourhood Watch
Thu 02 April 2020
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

News & Events

No current events. Please contact Merseyside Neighbourhood Watch directly for any news.


Covid 19

1 day ago Wednesday, 1 Apr 2020 12:59

Community Safety News Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 29 March 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

3 days ago Monday, 30 Mar 2020 14:52

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 22 March 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

9 days ago Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 15:21

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 15 March 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

15 days ago Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 07:20

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


NTS Scams Team Call Blockers Available

20 days ago Friday, 13 Mar 2020 14:48

General crime prevention message Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 1 March 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

31 days ago Monday, 2 Mar 2020 14:41

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


SCAM CALLS

43 days ago Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 14:15

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 16 February 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

44 days ago Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 15:11

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Male going door to door asking if you want to sell your gold jewellery

50 days ago Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 08:29

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 9 February 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

52 days ago Monday, 10 Feb 2020 13:49

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 2 February 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

58 days ago Tuesday, 4 Feb 2020 17:30

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Courier Fraud Please spread the information especially to the elderly vulnerable

64 days ago Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 14:29

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 26 January 2020 - Cheshire News and Appeals

65 days ago Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020 13:56

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.