Neighbourhood Watch
Tue 16 July 2019
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

News & Events

No current events. Please contact Merseyside Neighbourhood Watch directly for any news.


Scam Alert - reminder - please advise friends and neighbours

3 days ago Saturday, 13 Jul 2019 13:13

Residential: Scam alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA Events for 2019

6 days ago Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 14:56

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 7th July 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals - With attachment

8 days ago Monday, 8 Jul 2019 14:48

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 7th July 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

8 days ago Monday, 8 Jul 2019 14:19

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 30 Jun 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

14 days ago Tuesday, 2 Jul 2019 17:41

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Picnic in the Park

15 days ago Monday, 1 Jul 2019 13:52

Good news Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


Distraction Thefts

26 days ago Thursday, 20 Jun 2019 12:04

Police to NHW message Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


crime update

27 days ago Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 08:48

Crime Updates Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


CNWA - we 9th June 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

35 days ago Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019 13:48

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Re: Mersey Weaver Scouts PICNIC IN THE PARK

36 days ago Monday, 10 Jun 2019 15:18

Good news Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.


National Volunteer Week - Thank You

40 days ago Thursday, 6 Jun 2019 21:06

National news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 2nd May 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

43 days ago Monday, 3 Jun 2019 14:02

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA - we 27th May 2019 - Cheshire News and Appeals

48 days ago Wednesday, 29 May 2019 13:40

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


CNWA we 19 May 2019 Cheshire News and Appeals

57 days ago Monday, 20 May 2019 12:56

Local news Sent by Neighbourhood Watch

View this message on the Neighbourhood Watch site.


Re: Recent Burglaries and car breaks

72 days ago Sunday, 5 May 2019 10:02

Residential: Burglary alert Sent by Cheshire Constabulary

View this message on the Cheshire Constabulary site.